Uncategorized

July 2015

Getting married, having my son and July 2015. 
These 3 moments in my life are when my life completely changed. I changed. The first 2 events are obvious as to why I changed but what some of you don’t know is what happened July 2015. 
July 2015 I committed to making health a priority again. I purchased Beachbody’s 21 Day Fix program and tried their super dense meal replacement shake called Shakeology while doing 21 Day Fix. I had no idea how much this one decision would completely change me on the inside out!!!


The girl on the left never stuck to a workout routine. She just dabbled in different exercises and sorta of ate healthy. She was not committed, dedicated or disciplined at all when it came to her health.
Girl on the right for the first time ever followed a meal plan exactly how it was created, committed to getting her 30 minutes daily workouts and began to feel more confident in her own skin after having a baby. She began to see the body she once had before having a kid. She actually was more in shape than before she got pregnant. 
It’s crazy to look back and reflect how far I have come. My closest friends and family can easily say that I am a different person than I was before July 2015. Yes, you may see a physical transformation in the picture above but what you don’t see is how much change took place on the inside. It’s simply remarkable to me how one yes in life has completely turned my life around.
Sometimes the best thing we can do is to stop making excuses and just go for it. The more you make excuses the further you are from having the body you want, the health you have been wanting for a long time.


I still have a couple more spots open in my online 21 Days to Wellth group for ladies who are ready to say yes to themselves. If you are ready, mark going in the FB event below and I will message you with more details about the group! 
https://www.facebook.com/events/310812352611752
Stop making excuses. Just say yes! You are worth it! ❤️

Leave a Reply

